Harvey Cedars PD


Contact Information  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

Harvey Cedars Police Department
7606 Long Beach Blvd
Harvey Cedars, NJ 08008
609-494-6509
609-494-3036
Fax: 609-494-6153
Email: police@harveycedars.org



Emergency Dial 911

 


Police
Name Address Phone
Robert Burnaford
Chief
rburnaford@hcpolice.org     Twitter
Tel: 609-494-6509 X105
Fax: 609-494-6153

Sean Marti
Sergeant
smarti@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Steven Frazee
Sergeant
sfrazee@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Christopher Oldham
Detective
coldham@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Kevin Snow
Officer
ksnow@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Timothy Butler
Officer
tbutler@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Anthony Abbatemarco
Officer
aabbatemarco@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Mathew Chester
Officer
mchester@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Joe Pinto
Officer SLEO 1
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Benjamin Mrozinksi
Officer SLEO 1
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153






Powered by Cit-e-Net