Harvey Cedars PD


Contact Information  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

Harvey Cedars Police Department
7606 Long Beach Blvd
Harvey Cedars, NJ 08008
609-494-6509
609-494-3036
Fax: 609-494-6153
Email: police@harveycedars.org



Emergency Dial 911

 


Police
Name Address Phone
Robert Burnaford
Chief
rburnaford@hcpolice.org     Twitter
Tel: 609-494-6509 x105
Fax: 609-494-6153

Steven Frazee
Training Sergeant
sfrazee@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Kevin Snow
Administrative Sergeant
ksnow@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Timothy Butler
Detective
tbutler@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Christopher Oldham
Juvenile Officer
coldham@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Benjamin Mrozinski
Traffic Safety Officer
bmrozinski@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Daniel Grundtisch
Officer
dgrundtisch@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Nicholas D'Andrea
Officer
ndandrea@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153

Jonathan Rainier
SLEO II
jrainier@hcpolice.org
Tel: 609-494-6509
Fax: 609-494-6153






Powered by Cit-e-Net